National Dates

EVENT DATE
Fathers Day Sunday, 04 September 2022
Aitutaki Gospel Day Tuesday, 25 October 2022
National Gospel Day Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Pukapuka Gospel Day Tuesday, 06 December 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
New Years Day Sunday, 01 January 2023
Day after New Years Day Monday, 02 January 2023
Penryhn Gospel Day Sunday, 26 March 2023
Good Friday Friday, 07 April 2023
Easter Sunday Sunday, 09 April 2023
Easter Monday Monday, 10 April 2023
ANZAC Day Tuesday, 25 April 2023
Mother's Day Sunday, 14 May 2023
Palmerston Gospel Day Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Mangaia Gospel Day Wednesday, 28 June 2023